Lost

Hehe.. everything is so lost right now.

I know.. I know. I dont know why u are reading this and why I am writing this. I am just bored and have no work to do. what abt u? Ok.. first things first, the previous blogs.. I dont know what I wrote over there and so just forget abt them 😀

Hmm.. so what do I write abt? icecreams? happy times I had today? the tears that rolled down my cheeks? I have no idea.. well I dont know.. I have never been so confused before. I dont know why I am writing all this. I just happened to download this blog. Why did I get into blogging. I dont know.

I guess the title is apt.. I am lost and I dont know what to do.

Guess will go catch some sleep. Need some real bad.. bfn.

Leave a Reply

