Wierd dreams !!

Just woke up.. and its almost 12 in the morning. Had some of the wierdest dreams you can imagine. :D. Dont rmr them but they sure were wierd. So whats up for today? hmm. I have to write a report on TMS and send it to avinash, will do that after lunch or I’ll start that right now. Should be fine. What else ante.. Thats the only plan I have for today. Will see what else I can fit in. Probably will have a look at the presentation on Video Google. Zisserman di paper. Hey !! chalaa neatgaa rastu unnatlu unna yee blog. Good πŸ˜€

sare.. gud mornin.. will go brush my teeth.. food and all. Just thinking if I had anything else planned for today πŸ˜• hmmm. Dont think so.

Thats it I guess. Adios.

Leave a Reply

