I just love friends.

Yeah I just love friends, probably more than anything else. And this song is dedicated all to my friends.. ofcourse from F.R.I.E.N.D.S, something I really loved a lot. I am just going to listen to the song and write the lyrics.. will take some time. But I guess I can do that for friends, who have been with me whenever I wanted them..

So no one told you life was gonna be this way
Your job’s a joke, you’re broke,
your love life is D.O.A.
It’s like your always stuck in second gear
And it hasn’t been your day, yout week, your month
or even your year, but…

I’ll be there for you
When the rain starts to pour
I’ll be there for you
Like I’ve been there before
I’ll be there for you
‘Cause you’re there for me too…

You’re still in bed at ten
And work began at eight
You’ve burned your breakfast
so far… things are going great!

Thats one-third of the song or something.. and I guess that should do.
Love you all.

Ate like a pig. Didnt do anything productive the whole day. Went to ice n spice and had some fun. Smoked a bit and thats it. Was really happy for some time 🙂 and hey I’ll never hate you no matter what.. dont worry ra.

Leave a Reply

