Gemini..

I am Gemini, really I am two.. Riann sent me these sexy pics and so thought that I might post them here.. I just love being a geminian.. i can blame it on the split personality :P. and hey i do share some wonderful things with my other geminians ( I dint mean that they have the same sun-signs.. they are me.) Yeah I am indeed a proud geminian.. so having hang-over probs right now.. kinda having a slight headache, want to just have some coffee and going to rang de mostly… its been long long since I wanted to see it, actually wanted to see it with whom? dont know.. but still whatever. see I am typing whatever comes to my mind.. gemini right !!

gemini
Ok.. wont bore you more ra.. i just love bugging ppl.. bugged jo, my fellow geminian to the max, kudos to her. why? shes doing some great things.. what are they aaa,.. secret 😛 I just dont know how many images and how much time these images would be present on imageshack.us. but still kewwlll site and I am like uploading something or the other every day.. hmm.. we’ll see for how long I”ll continue bloggin.

OK.. no more

Leave a Reply

