Current status

Status@1:42 PM : Just woke up, finished my not-so-good lunch, have a really really bad ache in my cheeks and head, probably the sinus at its very best, still hungry, physically and mentally exhausted, just waiting to hit the sack, not able to sleep, bad memories, trying to finish off ‘A Beautiful Mind’, waiting for something nice to happen, in short pretty much down.

I still have the damned cold, and I am wishing that this would be over soon so that I can do the things, what things, havent done anything off late, just sleeping and nothing else. So what should I do now.. will see if I can buckle up today, else drastic measures.. like? dont know.. and hey I feel as though my head is being hit by a hammer frm the inside. hehee.. its kinda heavy ๐Ÿ˜€

oye vinu .. i dont know ra.. nenu will go sleep and then take a bath and then decide what I shud do.. as usual.. sare.. chweett dreams.. and …………….. I dont want to write it which makes me think .. was I better off writing my diary.. we’ll see.

4 Responses

  1. You were really better off writing your diary i guess …. L-)

  2. naah this is more fun :).. and somethings are better not written rt !!

    btw, who are u?

  3. Removed a post ? ๐Ÿ˜• … wonder what went wrong/right ?

  4. Nothing.. just dint want to write it there thats all.. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

