Be a rebel

Rebel

Its been really long since I have written a decent post. or it is just that I feel like tht right now.. thought I would write about Nash, someone I really really love.. and seriously one part of me wants to be this dude.. he is soo kewwlll.. man he rocks !!

He feels that Education shunts creativity and I am kind of with him over here… I am really glad tht I did not let myself to be influenced by others :P… I dont know.. I am getting bored blogging really fast nowadays.. probably its the cold.. I dint know when I’ll get rid of this.. I must stop all the coke and junk maybe. we’ll see.. ok will end with something nice..

Another race hath been and other palms are won,
Thanks to the huma heart by which we live,
Thanks to the tenderness, its joys, and fears,
To me the meanest flower that blows can give
Thoughts that do often lie too deep for tears

– William Wordsworth (Intimations of Immortality)

P.S : One fine morning, I’ll write about why u shudnt attend classes and naaku telusu ra nuvvu assalu oppukovu ani..

P.P.S : Yipeee !! I got a univ reject.. Partyyyy !!

Leave a Reply

