Revenge

Revenge

I just came across this pic… nenna. dint want to put 2 pics on the same day. urke and so alaa wrote ‘Revenge is a dish best served when cold’ ani and alaa.. so dont u think the pig would also be thinking the same.. which makes me wonder why piggy banks are called piggy banks ani.. hmm.. interesting. let me refer to wiki.
Oh my god.. u know what I learnt.

In Middle English, “pygg” referred to a type of clay used for making various household objects such as jars. People often saved money in kitchen pots and jars made of pygg, called “pygg jars”. By the 18th Century, the spelling of “pygg” had changed and the term “pygg jar” had evolved to “pig bank.” This name may have caught on because the pig banks were mostly used by children, and the pig is a child-friendly shape that is easy to fashion out of clay. The actual origin of the name bears no relation to the pig itself.

nice.. so did I ever own a piggy aa ante.. No, I never believe in the concept of saving money.. probably until I start earning atleast. No wonder I am bankrupt inspite of the generous wads of cash that my loving dad gives me.  Dont want to discuss where all the cash goes.. lots of ppl.. lots of discussions,. same topic.. still a mystery !! look I am digressing.. something that I always do.. never stick to what I want to write.

So, what did today ante.. as usual lab. tons and tons of food, decisions, walks, coffees, yahoo messenger chats and thats all !! … one yahoo chat which deserves mention.. still going on. 4:00 AM. write abt it aa? I’ll get killed if I write abt that.. so nothng else as of now. wonder when I’ll finish The Beautiful Mind

Just wondering whats in store for me tomorrow. Just wondering…

Leave a Reply

