An ode to friends !!

I was telling cheddi the other day that writing a blog in chronological order with time stamps for every event isnt that hip and it kinda looks mundane… and now as usual.. I write a blog post exactly like that. Hey cheddi.. how do you like them apples?

@8:00 PM Just woke up frm a deeep sleep, really nice sleep.. was watching ‘F’

Wanted to write abt the midnight biryani.. and how I am really really thankful to all my friends for being with me alwayss.. something else has come up right now and so I guess I’ll finish that off and hit the sack.. feeling really really sleepy.. will probably finish this blog some other time.. maybe tomm ๐Ÿ™‚

3 Responses

  1. hey one year of ur bloggin dood ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. hehe.. actually more than that :).. had to delete some 2-3 months of blogs beside someone had a prob with the blogs I wrote..

  3. because*

    P.S : Just woke up and so dont blame me.. the time is 3:15 PM

Leave a Reply

