With a Grin..

Smile an everlasting smile, a smile can bring you near to me.
Don’t ever let me find you down, cause that would bring a tear to me.
This world has lost its glory, let’s start a brand new story now, my love.
Right now, there’ll be no other time and I can show you how, my love.

Talk in everlasting words, and dedicate them all to me.
And I will give you all my life, I’m here if you should call to me.
You think that I don’t even mean a single word I say.
It’s only words, and words are all I have, to take your heart away.

I just have a broad grin on my face beaming all around, with a feeling that I’ll never ever feel sad again. Reasons? I had a really kewwll time today with everything going the day I wanted to. First of all thanks everyone, will thank all name by name dont worry πŸ˜€

So, slept at arnd 6 and had wake up at 9 so that I could be awake when we had planned to meet anoop. Had to go to cvit and look, but cudnt meet him and so the meeting got postponed to some date.. dont know when. Then, something that I’ve been waiting for, Chronicles of Narnia at PVR, a place I’vn’t been to, with riann and jo, so was kinda excited. Cheddi, i wish I cud kill you reg. the pink shirt.. But still no hard feelings, I guess what u did was right !! ended up wearing slipknot shirt with a thought that it might look wierd.. and surprises of surprises it looked pretty fine.. thanks ra dumbu had a nice time.. narnia was awesome more so because of the talk that I had attended a coupla days bak.. I had fun bugging people, which makes me wonder why I bug ppl so much.. some day someone is going to kill me. and jo slapped me hard for bugging her so much.. oh dont worry, was just a normal friendly slap.. still was expecting someone else to be my first slapper.. hmm. I started calling jo fat.. this that and she was already late to home and was tensed and so was kinda cooolll and it was gr8 fun.. thanks rey everyone I had a really nice time.

Thus my day ended with some Scotch Whisky( thats an icecream, dont worry), a tuna sub (my fave. sub all-time), tons and tons of popcorn and coke (movie-special) , lots of talking (riann doesnt mind talking during movies and jo talks almost as much as I do ), and awesome bike riding (thanks ra dumbu, my butt is still sore.. 😦 ) … Just made me feel happy and brought back a grin on my face. U must seriously see me grin.. I dont stopp.

So whats for now ante.. I guess some sleep or I’ll play cards.. got to meet anoop stime and finish the fyp, still waiting for the reply frm the prof, just thinking abt today, thinking if it would be nice if I watched Full Metal Alchemist (my latest cartoon- addiction ) , just thinking abt the testimonial I’ve to write for jo (I lost a coin toss. ) , uploading a pic which I’ve wanted to upload for a long time, that would be jo with me, when me, nav and jo, shiva and his friend went to imax and watched a movie, dont rmr the name.. it was shit movie anyways and came out in the middle itself .. dint feel like uploading it.. some other time. Not in a mood to blog much now.. partyy timeee !!

Leave a Reply

