We played and played and played…

For the first time after so many days, I have seen the sun-rise. Its so kewwwlll . Thanks to me not sleeping the whole night.. Never done this before, actually was close to that lots of times but there were other pressing matters that kept my mind pre-occupied back then and so cudnt sleep. 🙂 Now will have to see.. Have a meeting with anoop reg. the fyp at 9:30 and after that off to meet riann and jo.. some place nice, we’ll see.

Hey I went to  ranam and its kinda good. I liked the comedy part of the movie.. Now the main thing I need to think about is what do I do till the meeting? hmmm.. have to eat breakfast, am kind of hungry.. will go eat food sure.. mess or will go to indiranagar..

Oh.. and I played cards till now.. dont think I’ll play again.. will sleep early from today most probably.. lemme see. ok.. i guess I’ll have lots to blog abt when I’m bak.. we’ll see. chalo then.. tata :-h

Leave a Reply

