Long time..

Its been really long since I wrote a post on the blog. Dont know why, but I dont seem to have much interest in writing in the blog space, I dont know.. but probably I might write more once I am in US. I am kinda getting a wee bit worried abt my MS Plans.. hope everything goes on fine 🙂 … I miss all those long mails that I used to compose, I wrote a really long mail to sahana today and I kinda realised how much I loved writing long personal mails, we'll see. So, what else ante, I quit orkutting, just like that, probably trying to save some time, want to finish Pjn's project and leave to home, miss mom and dad. But dont know when I'll be able to go home.. probably will spend my bday here, getting bumps.. I am sure that I'm going to get thrashed big time 😀 finished 24 season 4.. thinking abt my housing plans in california, still havent gone to a consultancy, stupid me, its like 7:05 in the morning, I've not slept and there are lots n lots of things that are going thru my head right now.. Just dont know how it'll be when I leave iiit.. i watched pokiri twic.e.. its good.. rest for later.. will eat bf and sleep. tata.. love u..

Leave a Reply

