My thoughts..

After missing out on blogging abt my Convocation (My tears, the best pic of my life and decision really really horrendous), Family Trip (tons of fun, sickness, Taj-I-Dint-Like-It effect), here I am back to that state where I start thinking abt my career decisions over and over again, till I am sure that I shud have gone for something non-conventional like journalism or mobike racing 😀

So, I am getting a wee bit bored at home, especially cos I amnt doing anything productive at all, a wee bit tensed, no housing at US, no aid and the most worryin fact being no friends as of now. I am just hoping that I’ll have friends who wud really take care of me.

Chalo, I dont think I wud blog much frm now.. I amnt sure but blogging seems to be so boring !

3 Responses

  1. Congratulations for you are going to live your dream of Californication !!
    And am a wee bit interested about your convocation, esp the things mentioned in the braces ;). Throw some light sometime 🙂

  2. Congratulations for you are going to live your dream of Californication !
    A wee bit curious about your convo, esp the things mentioned within the braces ;). Throw some light sometime 🙂

  3. @Hmm

    Hehe.. yeah sure.. will give u a call once I am in US 😀 !

    and know something, your comment got classified as spam !!

Leave a Reply

